©  Foto:

Guard trip

Take a walk with the watchman in the old Kerteminde and experience the town's history

The tour starts at Farvergården at 20.00 on the following dates in 2024:

  • Friday, June 28
  • Monday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Thursday 11 July
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Thursday, 1 July
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5

Please note that the tour is conducted in Danish.